Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

 Best Practices and Benchmarking Forum with DQG and EBM

The Annual Best Practices and Benchmarking Forum is jointly organized by the DED, along with Strategic Partners Dubai Quality Group (DQG) and Emirates Business Management International (EBM), under the patronage of H.H. Sheikh Ahmed Bin Saeed Al Maktoum (Chairman, Dubai Airports; President, Dubai Civil Aviation Authority; Chairman and CEO, Emirates Group and Patron, Dubai Quality Group). This year, this event will be hosted at the Le Meridien Hotel, Great Grand Ballroom, and Dubai on the 7th of March, from 8am – 2:30pm.
This is a unique and exclusive flagship event, exclusively dedicated to showcase and promote global best practices and benchmarks of award winners internationally, as well as locally from the winners of the Dubai Quality Award, Dubai Human Development Award, Dubai Service Excellence Scheme and our BED-EBM Benchmarking Partners. This event has witnessed a participation of 500 – 600 delegates from all over the Middle East region, both from public and private sectors in the past.

These best practices will be published in proceedings that will be distributed at the Conference and will be circulated throughout the business community in Dubai and abroad. Winning companies with the highest ranking good practices will also be part of a panel discussion. Keynote speakers from around the world have been invited to grace this important occasion, in addition to award winning organizations.

For more information, please go through our previous Share Best Practices Booklets under BED Publications or click here.

Skip Navigation LinksBestPracticesBenchmarkingForum

.

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
تسجيل الدخول

 ندوة أفضل الممارسات والمقارنة المعيارية مع مجموعة دبي للجودة و "ئي بي ام"

هذا العام قامت دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية في دبي بالتعاون مع شركائها الاستراتيجيين مجموعة دبي للجودة وEBM بتنظيم الندوة السنوية لأفضل الممارسات والمقارنة المعيارية، تحت رعاية سمو الشيخ أحمد بن سعيد آل مكتوم (رئيس مؤسسة مطارات دبي. رئيس هيئة دبي للطيران المدني، رئيس مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة طيران الإمارات وراعي مجموعة دبي للجودة)، في القاعة الكبرى في فندق ميريديان، يوم 7 مارس، من الساعة 8:00 حتى 02:30.

تعتبر هذه الندوة بمثابة الحدث الأبرز والحصري لعرض وإبراز أصحاب أفضل الممارسات والمعايير من الفائزين بالجوائز العالمية على الصعيد الدولي والمحلي والفائزين بجائزة دبي للجودة، وجائزة دبي للتنمية البشرية، وبرنامج دبي للخدمة المتميزة ومجموعة شركاءنا الاستراتيجيين في مجال المقارنة المعيارية BED-EBM. شهد هذا الحدث حضور 500-600 مشاركاً من جميع دول منطقة الشرق الأوسط سواء من القطاعين العام والخاص.
سيتم نشر وتوزيع أفضل الممارسات التي جرت مناقشتها في المؤتمر وتعميمها على مجتمع الأعمال في دبي والخارج. وستشارك الشركات المنجزة لأعلى مستويات تطبيق أفضل الممارسات في الحلقة النقاشية. وقد وُجهت الدعوة لعدد من المتحدثين الرئيسيين من جميع أنحاء العالم للمشاركة في فعاليات هذه المناسبة الهامة، بالإضافة إلى نخبة من المؤسسات الحائزة على جائزة تطبيق أفضل الممارسات.

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاطلاع على كتيبات مشاركة أفضل الممارسات في قسم المطبوعات الخاص بـ BED أو تفضل بالضغط هنا.

Skip Navigation LinksBestPracticesBenchmarkingForum

.